DARGAARD-The Dissolution Of Eternity (2001)

1.As Old As the Bones of the Earth
Thy Fleeing Time (4:49) (descarga directa)
3.A Path In the Dust
4.In The Omnipresence of Death
5.My Phantasm Supreme
6.Night Before the Vastland Storms
7.Fire's Dominion
8.The Isolated Vale
9.A Prophecy of Immortality
10.Wanderer At the End of Time


Publicar un comentario

La música es sublime, el silencio también, procura que vuestras palabras sean mejores que vuestro silencio...

Related Posts with Thumbnails
[Un latido: Una nota musical...] © Copyright 2010 | Design By Gothic Darkness |